About Our Riding

About Our Riding

Kanata-Carleton Conservatives are active within the Kanata-Carleton riding and can be seen at many events including Kanata’s own Canada Day celebrations, the Carp Fair, Remembrance Day celebrations and much more. Frequent events include Wings and Politics evenings, Guest Speaker breakfasts and our summer BBQ. Our riding association prides itself on representing the Conservative voice in our riding and within the party though policy discussion and policy creation.




Justina McCaffrey


2019/2020 Board of Directors

The 2019/2019 Board of Directors was elected in April of 2019.


  • President - Rick Chase
  • Vice President - Carl Arsenault
  • Secretary - Paul Devey 
  • Financial Agent - Dan Hilton
  • Fundraising Director - Alex Osorio
  • Communications Director - Forrest Donaldson 
  • Membership - Alan Kerstenbeck

AD HOC - Committee Chairs

  • Events - Dariusz Smulski